People talking

© Klaus Ranger

Let's talk!

The Fundraising and Community Relations team focuses on developing, coordinating and implementing TU-wide fundraising and sponsoring projects. We work with you or your specialist team to develop tailor-made concepts.

 

Bank account

Raiffeisenlandesbank NÖ-Wien AG
F.-W.-Raiffeisenplatz 1
1020 Vienna
BIC/SWIFT: RLNWATWW
IBAN: AT46 3200 0000 0061 1228
Technische Universität Wien/Hauptkonto
Reason for transfer: GEV011021ZFT          

If you, as an individual, would like to make a tax-deductible donation please include your full name as given on your registration form and your date of birth (DD/MM/YYYY) in the ‘reason for transfer’ field. TU Wien will then declare it to the tax authority on your behalf. For further information on this, please refer to the information issued by the Federal Ministry for Finance.
Data is transmitted in encrypted format for data protection reasons. Your donations are then automatically included in your tax file.

If you do not wish to claim back tax on your donation, you do not need to disclose your date of birth.

If you donate as a company, the bursar’s office can issue a donation receipt.

Group photo of the fundraising team (from left to right): Dagmar Hengl, Carl-Fabian Zeisel, Liane Knapp, Michael Kaiser, Claudia Bochinz, Nicole Schipani

© Klaus Ranger

Dagmar Hengl, Carl-Fabian Zeisel, Liane Knapp, Michael Kaiser, Claudia Bochinz, Nicole Schipani

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Kaiser

Portrait photo Michael Kaiser

© Klaus Ranger

Head Fundraising and Community Relations

T +43-1-58801-406800
michael.kaiser@tuwien.ac.at

Mag. Claudia Bochinz

Portrait photo Mag. Claudia Bochinz

© Klaus Ranger

Fundraising and Community Relations
T +43-1-58801-406806
claudia.bochinz@tuwien.ac.at

Dagmar Hengl

Portrait photo Dagmar Hengl

© Klaus Ranger

Fundraising and Community Relations
T +43-1-58801-406801
dagmar.hengl@tuwien.ac.at

Mag.(FH) Liane Knapp

Portrait photo Liane Knapp

© Klaus Ranger

TU Campus Advertising

T +43-1-58801-406802
liane.knapp@tuwien.ac.at, opens in new window

Nicole Schipani

Portrait photo Nicole Schipani

© Klaus Ranger

Fundraising and Community Relations

T +43-1-58801-406803
nicole.schipani@tuwien.ac.at 

Carl-Fabian Zeisel

Portrait photo Carl-Fabian Zeisel

© Klaus Ranger

Fundraising and Community Relations

T +43-1-58801-406804 
carl-fabian.zeisel@tuwien.ac.at