Our Team

NAME

OFFICE

PHONE

E-MAIL

Univ. Prof.

     
Baltuska Andrius, PhD, opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 09 +43 58801 - 38749 andrius.baltuska@tuwien.ac.at
Unterrainer Karl, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CA 01 21 +43 58801 - 38730 karl.unterrainer@tuwien.ac.at

a.o.Univ.Prof.

     
Müller Thomas, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CC EG 13 +43 58801 - 38739 thomas.mueller@tuwien.ac.at
Reider Georg, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CA 01 31 +43 58801 - 38715, opens in new window georg.reider@tuwien.ac.at
Sorokin Evgeni, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 13 +43 58801 - 38734 evgeni.sorokin@tuwien.ac.at

Univ. Ass.

     
Darmo Juraj, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CC EG 11 +43 58801 - 38735 juraj.darmo@tuwien.ac.at
Pugzlys Audrius, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 07 +43 58801 - 38720 audrius.pugzlys@tuwien.ac.at
Zeiler Markus, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 11 +43 58801 - 38772 markus.zeiler@tuwien.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

     
Bellissimo Alessandra, PhD, opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 12 +43 58801 - 38789 alessandra.bellissimo@tuwien.ac.at
Bugar Ignac, PhD, opens an external URL in a new window CB U1 11 +43 58801 - 38747 ignac.bugar@tuwien.ac.at
Carpeggiani Paolo Antonio, PhD, opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 10 +43 58801 - 38788 paolo.carpeggiani@tuwien.ac.at
Dorner-Kirchner Martin, DI, opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 20 +43 58801 - 38775 martin.kirchner@tuwien.ac.at
Ertl Marie Christine, DI, opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 26 +43 58801 - 38728 marie.christine.ertl@tuwien.ac.at
Flöry Tobias, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CB U1 11 +43 58801 - 38742 tobias.floery@tuwien.ac.at
Gangrskaia Elizaveta, MSc MSc, opens an external URL in a new window CA 01 35 +43 58801 - 38733 elizaveta.gangrskaia@tuwien.ac.at
Gollner Claudia, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 14 +43 58801 - 38777 claudia.gollner@tuwien.ac.at
Hu Hongtao, PhD, opens an external URL in a new window CB U1 11 +43 58801 - 38747 hongtao.hu@tuwien.ac.at
Imani Aref, MSc, opens an external URL in a new window CB U1 07 +43 58801 - 38776 aref.imani@tuwien.ac.at
Jaidl Michael, DI, opens an external URL in a new window CC EG 07 +43 58801 - 38721 michael.jaidl@tuwien.ac.at
Jutas Rokas, MSc, opens an external URL in a new window CB U1 19 +43 58801 - 38743 rokas.jutas@tuwien.ac.at
Kaksis Edgar, DI, opens an external URL in a new window CB U1 19 +43 58801 - 38744 edgar.kaksis@tuwien.ac.at
Kwak Dohyun, PhD, opens an external URL in a new window CC EG 24 +43 58801 - 38738 dohyun.kwak@tuwien.ac.at
Limbacher Benedikt, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CC EG 07 +43 58801 - 38737 benedikt.limbacher@tuwien.ac.at
Polyushkin Dmitry, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CC EG 23 +43 58801 - 38786 dmitry.polyushkin@tuwien.ac.at
Popmintchev Dimitar, PhD, opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 16 +43 58801 - 38766 dimitar.popmintchev@tuwien.ac.at
Popmintchev Tenio, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 18 +43 58801 - 38774 tenio.popmintchev@tuwien.ac.at
Roman Joris, MSc, opens an external URL in a new window CB U1 07 +43 58801 - 38776 joris.roman@tuwien.ac.at
Schönhuber Sebastian, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CC EG 19 +43 58801 - 38721 sebastian.schoenhuber@tuwien.ac.at
Shumakova Valentina, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window CA 01 35 +43 58801 - 38733 valentina.shumakova@tuwien.ac.at
Slavikouski Uladzislau, MSc, opens an external URL in a new window CA 01 29 +43 58801 - 38748 uladzislau.slavikouski@tuwien.ac.at
Stummer Vinzenz, DDI, opens an external URL in a new window CA 01 29 +43 58801 - 38748 vinzenz.stummer@tuwien.ac.at
Theiner Dominik, DI, opens an external URL in a new window CC EG 21 +43 58801 - 38726 dominik.theiner@tuwien.ac.at

Administration

     
Huber Christina, opens an external URL in a new window CA 01 23 +43 58801 - 38702 christina.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Molnar Melanie, opens an external URL in a new window CA 01 23 +43 58801 - 38703 melanie.molnar@tuwien.ac.at

Technik

     
Dona Fabian, opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 22 +43 58801 - 38706 fabian.dona@tuwien.ac.at
Natale Mario, opens an external URL in a new window CB EG 22 +43 58801 - 38706 mario.natale@tuwien.ac.at

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

     
Saleh Daniel, BSc, opens an external URL in a new window CA 01 33   daniel.saleh@tuwien.ac.at

Diplomanden

     
Pulikottil Alex Sarah, opens an external URL in a new window      
Winter Dominik Alexander, BSc, opens an external URL in a new window      

Hon.Univ.Prof.

     
Krausz Ferenc, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window      

Em.Univ.Prof.

     
Schmidt Arnold, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window      

Gastprofessor

     
Bastard Gerald, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window      
Zhu Lingxiao, Dr., opens an external URL in a new window