Members of the Univercity council


MMag. Peter Oswald
Chairman of the Board Mayr-Melnhof Karton AG

CV Oswald pdf 150 KB

Council member

Univ.Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heribert NACKEN
Department of Engineering Hydrology
UNESCO Chair of Hydrological Change and Water Resources Management 
RWTH Aachen University


CV Nacken pdf 110 KB

Council member

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Barbara OBERHAUSER
Corporate HSSE Senior Advisor Environment, OMV AG

CV Oberhauser pdf 341 KB

Council member

Univ. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Johanna STACHEL
Physikalisches Institut
Heidelberg University

CV Stachel pdf 25 KB

Heribert Nacken

[Translate to English:] Heribert Nacken © privat

© privat

Barbara Oberhauser

[Translate to English:] Barbara Oberhauser © OMV


Peter Oswald

[Translate to English:] Portrait Peter Oswald

© Andi Bruckner

Johanna Stachel

[Translate to English:] Johanna Stachel © Universität Heidelberg

© Universität Heidelberg