TEAM

Head of the research group

Profil picture Alexander Redlein

ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.techn. Alexander REDLEIN

Head of the research group "Real Estate and Facility Management"

Phone: +43 1 58801 41700
Email: redlein@tuwien.ac.at

Research:

  • Value added by FM / FM-Trends worldwide / Strategic FM
  • Digital transformation of Real Estate
  • CSR – Corporate Social Responsibility und FM
  • Risk management in FM
  • Municipal FM

Colleagues

Mag. Barbara Gurdet
Assistant und Office Management
Phone: +43 1 58801 41701
Email: barbara.gurdet@tuwien.ac.at

Antonia Heil
Assistant und Office Management
Phone: +43 1 58801 41701
Email: antonia.heil@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Baretschneider
IT-Support in FM
Emerging Technologies in FM, Digital Transformation
Email: clemens.baretschneider@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Lau
Digital teaching methods, Research on e-learning types, Use of e-learning concepts to impart knowledge for the best possible acquisition of skills
Studies on FM-market and trends in FM
Email: christian.lau@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Horst Pichlmüller
Integrated Facility Services
Email: horst@pichlmueller.net

Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Rohrhofer
IT Support in FM
Email: rainer.rohrhofer@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

Mag. Eva STOPAJNIK
Supply side study (EU Statistics)
Email: eva.stopajnik@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Lisa Thrainer
New Ways of Working, Workplace Design, Innovative and Hybrid Offices
Emerging Technologies in FM, Digital Transformation
Support AREC Student Challenge Stanford
Email: lisa.thrainer@tuwien.ac.at

Support of secondary schools, colleges and universities in school and academic training and research in the field of logistics, accounting as well as CSR and FM with SAP feasibility studies for process optimization, IT support, IoT, digitization in RE/FM. Creating curricula, teaching documents, teaching scenarios and exercise systems in digital process implementation and ERP also belongs to the area of responsibility of the ACC.

Dipl.-Ing. Clemens Baretschneider
Email: clemens.baretschneider@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Habicher
Email: markus.habicher@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Lau
Email: christian.lau@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Öhlknecht
Email: martin.oehlknecht@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

Michael Warmuth
Email: michael.warmuth@ifm.tuwien.ac.at