Alumni Benefits

CEC Alumni are always well informed about relevant topics and benefit from special conditions for interesting events as well. You can find the current offers in the menu on the left. We also offer numerous networking opportunities – online and offline.

For the duration of your postgraduate program, the CEC offers you a free membership in the TU Wien alumni club, opens an external URL in a new window so that you can also network with other graduates of TU Wien. Take advantage of offers such as company visits, expert talks, podium discussions, exclusive guided tours in museums or other networking events.

The TU Wien – CEC Alumni Network, opens an external URL in a new window is intended to provide also international students and alumni a platform for lively exchange. In this closed LinkedIn group, we also keep you informed about
• interesting events and attractive special conditions
• relevant news about our postgraduate programs as well as
• job offers and career topics

In our quarterly CEC alumni newsletter, we keep you up to date on news at the CEC and at the TU Wien. We also inform you about current alumni services and interesting events for which we were able to negotiate special conditions.

With this exclusive continuing education offer for CEC alumni, you have the opportunity to further develop yourself in the areas of management, technology and leadership and to add a "Master of Business Administration" to your CEC degree. You can find all the details here.

[Translate to English:] Image of network

© Shutterstock

[Translate to English:] Menschengruppe symoblisiert Netzwerk

© Shutterstock

Alumni Benefits

CEC Alumni sind nicht nur immer gut über relevante Themen informiert, sondern profitieren auch von Spezialkonditionen für interessante Events. Die aktuellen Angebote finden Sie im Menü links. Außerdem bieten wir zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zum Netzwerken – online und offline.

Für die Dauer des Universitätslehrganges ermöglicht das CEC allen Studierenden eine kostenlose Mitgliedschaft im TU Wien alumni club, öffnet eine externe URL in einem neuen Fenster, damit sie sich auch mit anderen Absolvent_innen der TU Wien vernetzen können. Nutzen Sie Angebote wie z.B. Firmenbesichtigungen, Vorträge, Podiumsdiskussionen, exklusive Sonderführungen in Museen oder andere Networking-Events.

Das TU Wien – CEC Alumni Network, öffnet eine externe URL in einem neuen Fenster bietet auch internationalen Studierenden und Alumni eine Möglichkeit zum Netzwerken und Ideenaustausch. In dieser geschlossenen LinkedIn-Gruppe informieren wir außerdem laufend über

  • interessante Events und attraktive Sonderkonditionen
  • relevante News zu den Lehrgängen sowie
  • Jobangebote und Karrierethemen

Mit einem vierteljährlichen Newsletter halten wir unsere Alumni über Neuigkeiten am CEC und an der TU Wien auf dem Laufenden. Außerdem informieren wir über aktuelle Alumni Services und interessante Events, für die wir Spezialkonditionen aushandeln konnten.

Mit diesem exklusiven Weiterbildungsangebot für CEC-Alumni haben Sie die Möglichkeit sich in den Bereichen Management, Technologien und Leadership weiterzuentwickeln und Ihren CEC-Studienabschluss um einen “Master of Business Administration“ zu erweitern. Alle Details finden Sie hier.
 

Image of network

© Shutterstock

Menschengruppe symoblisiert Netzwerk

© Shutterstock

Alumni Relations Manager

Business Development & Alumni Relations

MMag. Annemarie Brandstätter

alumni@cec.tuwien.ac.at

+43 1 58801 41770