Office of the Dean

Office of the Dean, Faculty of Technical Chemistry

Staff

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marko Mihovilovic
Dean
Phone: +43 1 58801 15000
Email: marko.mihovilovic@tuwien.ac.at

ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Gärtner
Dean of Acadmic Affairs for Technical Chemistry
Email: peter.gaertner@tuwien.ac.at

Senior Scientist Dr. Bettina Mihalyi-Schneider
Dean of Academic Affairs for Process Engineering
office hours, see Faculty of Engineering
Email: bettina.mihalyi@tuwien.ac.at

Sabrina Lamprecht
Head, Dean's Office
Phone: +43 1 58801 15002
Email: sabrina.lamprecht@tuwien.ac.at

Marion Breitenfelder
Administrative Assistant, Deputy
Phone: +43 1 58801 15002
Email: marion.breitenfelder@tuwien.ac.at

Martin Hensler
Administrative Assistant, Deputy
Phone: +43 1 58801 15001
Email: martin.hensler@tuwien.ac.at

Linda Schachinger
Studentservice
Phone: +43 1 58801 15003
Email: linda.schachinger@tuwien.ac.at

Ursula Heidlmair
Studentservice
Phone:  +43 1 58801 15004
Email: ursula.heidlmair@tuwien.ac.at