Contact persons

For the faculties

The AKG at TU Wien consists of members from all faculties and all four groups of members (students, administrative and technical staff, scientific staff, professors). Each faculty is represented by two ordinary members and two substitute members.
The first contact person coordinates the representation activities of the AKG in the respective area and is therefore the first point of contact for you.

Office of the AKG

Email address of the office AND the chairperson:

Favoritenstraße 16, EG
1040 Wien


Arbeitskreis für Gleichbehandlungsfragen der
Technischen Universität Wien, E 911
Karlsplatz 13
1040 Wien

Chairperson of the AKG Mag.a rer.soc.oec. phil. Margit Pohl

Vorsitz, Working Group on Equal Opportunities

Phone: +43 1 58801 18753 Call Margit Pohl

Send email to Margit Pohl

Karlsplatz 13, 1040 Wien, Österreich

1st vice chairperson

Senior Scientist rer.nat. Klaudia Hradil

Vorsitz 1.Stv., Working Group on Equal Opportunities

Phone: +43 1 58801 406620 Call Klaudia Hradil

Send email to Klaudia Hradil

Show room BL01D01 on the map , opens an external URL in a new window

Karlsplatz 13, 1040 Wien, Österreich

2nd vice chairperson

[Translate to English:] Sabine Cirtek

Sabine Cirtek


2nd vice chairperson

T +43 (1) 58801 49412