Lecture Series “The Many Faces of Networking”

[Translate to English:] Lecture Series

The DOC School has something up their sleeve! Let’s fine-tune your social skills this Fall. Why? Because it’s time to start building your network!

Join DOC School colleagues in September for lectures on "The Many Faces of Networking"., opens a file in a new window



The TUW Doctoral School would like to inform all TUW employees that the next Doctoral College Call has been postponed until further notice.

News from the TUW Doctoral School