Head of department

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Hartmut Abele

Phone: +43 1 58801 141447 Call Hartmut Abele

Send email to Hartmut Abele


Scientific staff

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Armin Danner BSc

Send email to Armin Danner

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Doblhammer BSc

Send email to Andreas Doblhammer

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Dorer BSc

Send email to Sebastian Dorer

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Dvorak

Send email to Andreas Dvorak

Projektass.(FWF) Hauke Edgar Fischer MSc

Send email to Hauke Edgar Fischer

Projektass.(FWF) Niels Geerits MSc

Send email to Niels Geerits

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Hartmut Lemmel

Phone: +43 1 58801 141435 Call Hartmut Lemmel

Send email to Hartmut Lemmel

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Mario Pitschmann

Phone: +43 1 58801 141441 Call Mario Pitschmann

Send email to Mario Pitschmann rer.nat. Irina Pradler

Send email to Irina Pradler

Univ.Ass. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Rene Sedmik

Phone: +43 1 58801 141458 Call Rene Sedmik

Send email to Rene Sedmik

General servants

Student staff

On leave

Other employees

Univ.Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Erich Griesmayer

Send email to Erich Griesmayer

Dipl.-Ing. techn. Christina Weiss

Send email to Christina Weiss