Head of department

Scientific staff

Projektass.(FWF) Dr.rer.nat. Filippo Borselli

Send email to Filippo Borselli Dott.ssa mag. Federica Cataldini

Send email to Federica Cataldini

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Nikolaus De Zordo BSc

Send email to Nikolaus De Zordo

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Sebastian Erne

Phone: +43 1 58801 141838 Call Sebastian Erne

Send email to Sebastian Erne

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Wenzel Nikolaus Kersten BSc

Send email to Wenzel Nikolaus Kersten

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Kolb BSc

Send email to Matthias Kolb

Projektass.(FWF) Yevhenii Kuriatnikov Master Degree

Send email to Yevhenii Kuriatnikov

Projektass.(FWF) Qi Liang MSc

Send email to Qi Liang

Projektass. Frederik Skovbo Moller MSc

Send email to Frederik Skovbo Moller

Projektass.(FWF) Pradyumna Suryakant Paranjape MSc

Send email to Pradyumna Suryakant Paranjape

Projektass. Dr.rer.nat. Maximilian Prüfer

Send email to Maximilian Prüfer

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Stephan Schneider

Phone: +43 1 58801 141871 Call Stephan Schneider

Send email to Stephan Schneider

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Spielauer

Send email to Thomas Spielauer

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Mohammadamin Tajik BSc

Send email to Mohammadamin Tajik

Projektass.(FWF) Joao David Ventura Sabino MSc

Send email to Joao David Ventura Sabino

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Weigner BSc

Send email to Thomas Weigner Tiantian Zhang MSc

Send email to Tiantian Zhang

Student staff

Other employees