News articles

Best Paper Award 2022 for Vreugdenhil, Steiner and Mikolka-Flöry

Five people stand next to each other, three of them hold a certificate folder with TU logo

© Pfeifer

left to right: chair of the Faculty Council of the Faculty of Mathematics and Geoinformation: Monika Ludwig, awardee Mariette Vreugdenhil, awardee Matthias Steiner, awardee Sebastian Mikolka-Flöry, dean Wolfgang Wagner

The Best Paper Award of the Faculty of Mathematics and Geoinformation is awarded every year by the Faculty Council. The awardees an their awarded papers for the field of Geodesy and Geoinformation for 2022 are:

Congratulations! The awards were handed over by the Faculty Council on the 25th of October 2023.