[Translate to English:] Meeting

Management & Leadership

Continuing education for managers and experts

Current dynamics and rapid technological change are changing the work environment with increasing speed and require continuous reflection and development of personal skills and competences. As one of the leading technical universities, the TU Wien is the lifelong training partner for specialists and executives at all management levels. At the interface of management, technology and leadership, our participants refine their skills and thus secure their professional success.

In the Management School, the focus is on imparting up-to-date management knowledge and leadership competence. Influenced by the latest insights from research and practice, our participants acquire the skills they need and thereby secure their professional success. For companies and organizations, we develop customized continuing education programs in the field of management development. We offer the right format for your individual needs.

Master's programs

Compact programs

For safe continuing education without Corona

[Translate to English:] No COVID-19

Right now, it is our great concern to provide you with continuing education in a professional and safe way. For this reason, our programs will take place under the following security measures during the COVID-19 pandemic:

  • Virtual info events & individual counseling sessions
     
  • Online application processes
     
  • Wide range of distance learning formats
     
  • 3G rule “vaccinated, tested, recovered"
     
  • Hybrid formats for those students who cannot be on site due to entry requirements.

Management & Leadership

Management & Leadership

Veredeln Sie Ihre Kenntnisse in Management, Technologie und Leadership!

Die aktuellen Dynamiken und der schnelle technologische Wandel verändern die Arbeitswelt mit zunehmender Geschwindigkeit und erfordern die kontinuierliche Reflexion und Weiterentwicklung der persönlichen Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen. Als eine der führenden technischen Universitäten ist die TU Wien die lebenslange Weiterbildungspartnerin für Fach- und Führungskräfte aller Management-Ebenen.

Im Bereich Management & Leadership steht die Vermittlung von aktuellem Managementwissen und Leadership-Kompetenz im Fokus. Beeinflusst durch die neuesten Erkenntnisse aus Forschung und Praxis erwerben unsere Teilnehmer die gewünschten Fähigkeiten und sichern sich so ihren beruflichen Erfolg. Neben berufsbegleitenden MBAs bieten wir Ihnen in unseren Kompakt-Programmen neues Wissen zu aktuellen Themengebieten. Zusätzlich gestalten wir für Unternehmen und Organisationen maßgeschneiderte Weiterbildungsangebote im Bereich der Führungskräfteentwicklung.

--> Bewerben Sie sich noch bis bis zum 15. September 2022 auf unsere MBA- und Kompakt-Programme mit Starttermin im Oktober 2022 und sichern Sie sich -20% Summer Bonus auf die Lehrgangsgebühr!

Mehr Informationen zu unseren Management & Leadership-Programmen:

Kontaktformular Cluster Management & Leadership

Kontakt

mba@tuwien.ac.at

T +43 1 58801 41712

Für eine sichere Weiterbildung ohne Corona

No COVID-19

Gerade jetzt ist es unser großes Anliegen, Ihnen eine professionelle und sichere Weiterbildung zu ermöglichen. Aus diesem Grund finden unsere Programme während der COVID-19 Pandemie unter folgenden Sicherheitsvorkehrungen statt:

  • Virtuelle Info-Events & individuelle Beratungsgespräche
  • Online Bewerbungsverfahren
  • 2,5G-Regel „geimpft, PCR-getestet, genesen"
  • FFP2-Maske im Unterricht empfohlen