ACE Field Trip

Tel Aviv - Vibrant metropolis on the Mediterranean

Tel Aviv beach

From May 17 to 20, 2023, the ACE is organizing a field trip to Tel Aviv together with the Alumni Association of the University Programs in Real Estate Management (ImmoABS, opens an external URL in a new window). Visit with us the second largest city in Israel, which is also the country’s economic and social center. Until December 31, 2022 an early bird bonus applies.

The Field Trip offers a diverse mix of exclusive insights into the Israeli real estate industry, city tours and social activities. Please note that some program activities might be in German.
 

WED May 17, 2023: Introduction

  • Overview of the Israeli economy
  • Networking Dinner
     

THU May 18, 2023: The Israeli Real Estate Industry

  • Presentations on various aspects of the Israeli real estate industry
  • Building tours (to be determined)
     

FRI 19 May 2023: Experience Tel Aviv

  • Guided tour of the Bauhaus Center followed by a guided tour of the White City (UNESCO World Heritage Site)
  • City tour of Jaffa (planned)
  • Farewell / ImmoABS Get-Together

WED May 17, 2023 (arrival) to SAT May 20, 2023 (departure)

Travel and accommodation are to be organized by the participants themselves. We will be happy to send you more information and hotel recommendations after registration.

Please note that the meeting point for all program points is is at the park London Garden. The exact address or coordinates will be announced.

The costs for the field trip with the services described above are EUR 300.00 (VAT-free). Until December 31, 2022, an early bird rate of EUR 250.00 (VAT-free) applies. Any necessary bus transfers to the individual program points are included in the price. Meals are only included if they are explicitly mentioned in the program.

Registration via the online form below is possible until March 15, 2023. Registrations will be processed in the order of their arrival. The maximum number of participants is 30. For further information or questions, please contact our Alumni Relations Manager MMag. Annemarie Brandstätter at alumni-ace@tuwien.ac.at.

In connection with the event, pictures and films are produced for which we need your consent. The pictures and films are used for purposes of marketing and documentation. If you do not wish to consent to having these pictures or films used, then you can contact us at any time at alumni-ace@tuwien.at. We will provide special areas where neither taking pictures nor filming will be done. For more information, please see the Academy for Continuing Education's event privacy notice., opens an external URL in a new window

Registration Field Trip Tel Aviv

Seite 1 en
Alternative Invoice Address
If company pays percentage, which share ?

ACE Field Trip

Tel Aviv - Pulsierende Metropole am Mittelmeer

Strand von Tel Aviv

Von 17. bis 20. Mai 2023 veranstaltet die ACE gemeinsam mit dem AbsolventInnenverband der Universitätslehrgänge für Immobilienmanagement (ImmoABS, öffnet eine externe URL in einem neuen Fenster) eine Studienreise nach Tel Aviv. Besuchen Sie mit uns die zweitgrößte Stadt Israels sowie das wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Zentrum des Landes. Bis 31. Dezember 2022 gilt ein Frühbucherbonus!

Der Field Trip bietet eine abwechslungsreiche Mischung aus exklusiven Einblicken in die israelische Immobilienbranche, Stadtbesichtigungen und sozialen Aktivitäten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass einige Programmpunkte auf Englisch stattfinden.
 

MI 17. Mai 2023: Einführung

  • Überblick über die israelische Wirtschaft
  • Networking Dinner
     

DO 18. Mai 2023: Die israelische Immobilienbranche

  • Präsentationen zu verschiedenen Aspekten der israelischen Immobilienbranche
  • Gebäudebesichtigungen (noch festzulegen)
     

FR 19. Mai 2023: Tel Aviv erleben

  • Führung im Bauhaus Center mit anschließender Stadtführung durch die Weiße Stadt (UNESCO Weltkulturerbe)
  • Stadtführung durch Jaffa (geplant)
  • Farewell / ImmoABS Get-Together

MI 17. Mai 2023 (Ankunft) bis SA 20. Mai 2023 (Abreise) 

Die Anreise und Unterkunft sind von den Teilnehmer_innen selbst zu organisieren. Nähere Informationen sowie Hotelempfehlungen schicken wir Ihnen nach der Anmeldung gerne zu.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Treffpunkt für alle Programmpunkte beim Park London Garden ist. Die genaue Adresse bzw. die genauen Koordinaten werden noch bekannt gegeben.

Die Kosten für den Field Trip mit den oben beschriebenen Leistungen betragen EUR 300,- (USt-frei). Bis 31. Dezember 2022 gilt ein Frühbucherpreis von EUR 250,- (USt-frei).

Allfällig notwendige Bustransfers zu den einzelnen Programmpunkten sind im Preis enthalten. Verpflegung ist nur inkludiert, wenn sie ausdrücklich im Programm erwähnt ist. 

Anmeldungen über das untenstehende Online-Formular sind bis 15. März 2023 möglich und werden in der Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs berücksichtigt. Die Teilnehmerzahl ist auf 30 Personen beschränkt. Für nähere Auskünfte oder Fragen steht Ihnen unsere Alumni Relations Managerin MMag. Annemarie Brandstätter gern unter alumni-ace@tuwien.ac.at zur Verfügung.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass im Rahmen der Veranstaltung Bilder und Filme angefertigt werden, wofür wir Ihre Einwilligung benötigen. Die Bilder und Filme werden für Marketing- und Dokumentationszwecke verwendet. Wenn Sie mit einer Verwendung dieser Bilder bzw. Filme nicht einverstanden sind, können Sie uns jederzeit unter alumni-ace@tuwien.ac.at kontaktieren. Wir werden spezielle Bereiche vorsehen, wo weder fotografiert noch gefilmt wird. Nähere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzinformation zu Veranstaltungen, öffnet eine externe URL in einem neuen Fenster der Academy for Continuing Education.

Anmeldung Field Trip Tel Aviv

Seite 1 de
Alternative Rechnungsadresse
Wenn Firma Prozentsatz zaht, wieviel Prozent?