Smart and Knowledge-Based Maintenance

Gruppenfoto Team

Linus Kohl

Dipl.-Ing. Linus Kohl, B.Sc.

Forschungsassistent & Doktorand

T: +43 1 58801 33048
F: +43 1 58801 33094
linus.kohl@tuwien.ac.at

Theresa Madreiter

Dipl.-Ing. Theresa Madreiter, B.Sc.

Forschungsassistentin & Doktorandin

T: +43 1 58801 33051
F: +43 1 58801 33094
theresa.madreiter@tuwien.ac.at

Steffen Nixdorf

Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Nixdorf, B.Sc.

Forschungsassistent & Doktorand

T: +43 1 58801 33047
F: +43 1 58801 33094
steffen.nixdorf@tuwien.ac.at

Sebastian Archila

Sebastian Archila

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: sebastian.archila@tuwien.ac.at

Philipp Besinger

Philipp Besinger, B.Sc.

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: philipp.besinger@tuwien.ac.at

Selma Dakhli

Selma Dakhli

Studentische Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: selma.dakhli@tuwien.ac.at

Robert Schmeisser

Robert Schmeisser, B.eng.

Studentischer Mitarbeiter

E-Mail: robert.schmeisser@tuwien.ac.at