officials

Faculty of Technical Chemistry

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Marko Mihovilovic
Dean
T +43 1 58801 15000
E-Mail: marko.mihovilovic@tuwien.ac.at

 

ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Gärtner
Dean of Acadmic Affairs for Technical Chemistry
office hours: Di, 10.00-11.00 Uhr
E-Mail: peter.gaertner@tuwien.ac.at

 

Senior Scientist Dr. Bettina Mihalyi
Dean of Academic Affairs for Process Engineering
office hours, see Faculty of Engineering
E-Mail: bettina.mihalyi@tuwien.ac.at

 

Marion Breitenfelder
Head, Dean's Office
T +43 1 58801 15002
E-Mail: marion.breitenfelder@tuwien.ac.at

 

Martin Hensler
Administrative Assistant, Deputy
T +43 1 58801 15001
E-Mail: martin.hensler@tuwien.ac.at

 

Sabrina Lamprecht
(Head, Dean's office- currently on maternal leave)
T +43 1 58801 15002
E-Mail: sabrina.lamprecht@tuwien.ac.at

 

Linda Schachinger
Studentservice
T +43 1 58801 15003
E-Mail: linda.schachinger@tuwien.ac.at

 

Carina Grandits
Studentservice
T +43 1 58801 30012
E-Mail: carina.grandits@tuwien.ac.at

 

Ursula Heidlmair
Studentservice
T  +43 1 58801 15004
E-Mail: ursula.heidlmair@tuwien.ac.at