The Award Winners of the Best Teaching Awards 2017

The Best Teaching Awards 2017 were bestowed in a festive awarding ceremony in June 2017. Click here , opens an external URL in a new windowto view the ceremony. 

Best Teacher Awards 2017

  • Faculty for Architecture and Planning: Ao.Univ.Prof. Arch. DI Dr. Manfred BERTHOLD  
  • Faculty of Civil Engineering: Univ.Prof. DI Dr. Jörg KRAMPE 
  • Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology: Univ.Ass. DI Dr. Friedrich BAUER 
  • Faculty of Informatics: Senior Lecturer DI Dr. Stefan PODLIPNIG 
  • Faculty of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering: Ao.Univ.Prof. DI Dr. Manfred GRAFINGER 
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Geoinformation: Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Univ.Doz. Ewa WEINMÜLLER 
  • Faculty of Phyics: Privatdoz. DI Dr. Herbert BALASIN 
  • Faculty of Technical Chemistry: Univ.Ass. DI Dr. Thomas KONEGGER 

Best Lecture Awards 2017

  • Faculty for Architecture and Planning: Tragwerkslehre 1 - Statik und Festigkeitslehre
    O.Univ.Prof. DI Wolfgang WINTER, Associate Prof. DI Dr. Alireza FADAI, Univ.Ass. DI Dr. Kamyar TAVOUSSI 
  • Faculty of Civil Engineering: Baustatik
    Ass.Prof. DI Dr. Mehdi AMINBAGHAI, Associate Prof. DI Dr. Bernhard PICHLER 
  • Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology: Digitale Systeme
    Univ.Ass. DI Dr. Friedrich BAUER 
  • Faculty of Informatics: Technische Grundlagen der Informatik
    Senior Lecturer DI Dr. Martin KRONEGGER, Ing. Christoph BÖHM, Univ.Ass. DI Stefan SEIFRIED, Univ.Ass. DI Franz Josef PREYSER, Univ.Ass. DI Dr. Markus BADER, Ass.Prof. Mag. DI Dr. Monika DI ANGELO, Ao.Univ.Prof. DI Dr. Johann BLIEBERGER, Ao.Univ.Prof. DI Dr. Wolfgang KASTNER 
  • Faculty of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering: Werkstoffkunde metallischer Werkstoffe
    Univ.Prof. DI Dr. Paul Heinz MAYRHOFER 
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Geoinformation: Internet-Kartographie
    Univ.Ass. DI Florian LEDERMANN 
  • Faculty of Phyics: Grundlagen der Physik I
    Senior Scientist DI Dr. Martin MÜLLER, Ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Wolfgang WERNER, Univ.Prof. Mag. DI Dr. Friedrich AUMAYR 
  • Faculty of Technical Chemistry: Organische Chemie
    Assistant Prof. DI Dr. Katharina SCHRÖDER, Associate Prof. DI Dr. Michael SCHNÜRCH, Univ.Ass. DI Dr. Florian RUDROFF, Univ.Prof. DI Dr. Marko MIHOVILOVIC 

Special Award for External Lecturers

  • Univ.Lektorin DI Dr. Marion OSWALD |Faculty of Informatics