Colleagues are working together, one stands next to the wall while the rest sits at the table. Between them several documents and laptops are to be found.

Industrial-, Systems Engineering and Facility Management

Our Team

Gerlinde Wenzina

Gerlinde Wenzina

Secretarial office

Phone: +43 1 58801 33040
Email: gerlinde.wenzina@tuwien.ac.at

[Translate to English:] Fabian Holly

Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Fabian Holly, B.Sc.

Teaching coordinator and university assistant

Phone: +43 1 58801 33044
Email: fabian.holly@tuwien.ac.at

Atieh Karbasi

MSc. Atieh Karbasi, BSc.

Research Assistant & PhD Candidate

Member of the "Smart and Knowledge-Based Maintenance" research group

Email: atieh.karbasi@tuwien.ac.at

[Translate to English:] Linus Kohl

Dipl.-Ing. Linus Kohl, B.Sc.

Research Assistant & PhD Candidate

Member of the "Smart and Knowledge-Based Maintenance" research group
Email: linus.kohl@tuwien.ac.at

[Translate to English:] Theresa Madreiter

Dipl.-Ing. Theresa Madreiter, B.Sc.

Research Assistant & PhD Candidate

Member of the "Smart and Knowledge-Based Maintenance" research group
Email: theresa.madreiter@tuwien.ac.at

[Translate to English:] Steffen Nixdorf

Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Nixdorf, B.Sc.

Research Assistant & PhD Candidate

Member of the "Smart and Knowledge-Based Maintenance" research group
Email: steffen.nixdorf@tuwien.ac.at

[Translate to English:] Sebastian Archilla

Sebastian Archila

Student assistant

Member of the "Smart and Knowledge-Based Maintenance" research group

Email: sebastian.archila@tuwien.ac.at

[Translate to English:] Selma Dakhli

Selma Dakhli

Student assistant

Member of the "Smart and Knowledge-Based Maintenance" research group

Email: selma.dakhli@tuwien.ac.at

Sebastian Kreuter

Sebastian Kreuter, Bsc.

Student assistant

Member of the "Smart and Knowledge-Based Maintenance" research group

Email: sebastian.kreuter@tuwien.ac.at

[Translate to English:] Robert Schmeisser

Robert Schmeisser, B.eng.

Student assistant

Member of the "Smart and Knowledge-Based Maintenance" research group

Email: robert.schmeisser@tuwien.ac.at