TEAM

Alexander Redlein

ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.soc.oec. Dr.techn. Alexander REDLEIN

Leiter der Forschungsgruppe "Immobilien und Facility Management"

T: +43 1 58801 41700
E-Mail: redlein@tuwien.ac.at

 

Head of research group "Real estate and Facility Management"
Value added by FM / FM-Trends worldwide / Strategic FM
Digital transformation of Real Estate
CSR – Corporate Social Responsibility und FM
Risk management in FM
Municipal FM

Mag. Barbara Gurdet
Assistance and Office Management
T: +43 1 58801 41701
E-Mail: barbara.gurdet@tuwien.ac.at

Antonia Heil
Assistance and Office Management
T: +43 1 58801 41701
E-Mail: antonia.heil@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl-Ing. Clemens Baretschneider
IT-Support in FM
Emerging Technologies in FM, Digital Transformation
E-Mail: clemens.baretschneider@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

DI Christian Lau
Digital teaching methods, Research on e-learning types, Use of e-learning concepts to impart knowledge for the best possible acquisition of skills
Studies on FM-market and trends in FM
E-Mail: christian.lau@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl-Ing. Dr. Horst Pichlmüller
Integrated Facility Services
E-Mail: horst@pichlmueller.net

Dipl-Ing. Rainer Rohrhofer
IT Support in FM
E-Mail: rainer.rohrhofer@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

Mag. Eva STOPAJNIK
Supply side study (EU Statistics)
E-Mail: eva.stopajnik@tuwien.ac.at

DI Lisa Thrainer
New Ways of Working, Workplace Design, Innovative and Hybrid Offices
Emerging Technologies in FM, Digital Transformation
Betreuung AREC Student Challenge Stanford
E-Mail: lisa.thrainer@tuwien.ac.at

Support of secondary schools, colleges and universities in school and academic training and research in the field of logistics, accounting as well as CSR and FM with SAP feasability studies for process optimization, IT support, IoT, digitization in RE/FM. Creating curricula, teaching documents, teaching scenarios and exercise systems in digital process implementation and ERP also belongs to the area of responsibility of the ACC.

Dipl-Ing. Clemens Baretschneider
E-Mail: clemens.baretschneider@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

Dipl-Ing. Markus Habicher
E-Mail: markus.habicher@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

DI Christian Lau
E-Mail: christian.lau@tuwien.ac.at

Dipl-Ing. Martin Öhlknecht
E-Mail: martin.oehlknecht@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

Michael Warmuth
E-Mail: michael.warmuth@ifm.tuwien.ac.at